WeShare Engagement Managers

Promise Abney

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2951

e: pabney@4lpi.com

Marlaena Barber

p: (800) 950-9952 x 5834

e: mbarber@4lpi.com

Jen Brooks

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2478

e: jbrooks@4lpi.com

Mary Cacchione

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2567

e: mcacchione@4lpi.com

Karen Lawton

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2479

e: klawton@4lpi.com

Kathy Minnihan

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2435

e: kminnihan@4lpi.com

Tristan Sieb

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2560

e: tsieb@4lpi.com

Karina Simon

p: (800) 950-9952 x 5840

e: ksimon@4lpi.com

Stephanie Waschow

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2522

e: swaschow@4lpi.com

Lisa Wepking

p: (800) 950-9952 x 2604

e: lwepking@4lpi.com